The Queanbeyan Whites Rugby Club is a seven-time Premier of the John I Dent Cup.

Formed in 1954, the Club has since had many successful years in ACT’s Premier Rugby Competitions.

In 2017, the Whites won both the colts and second grade premierships with fourth grade runners-up and the other two sides making the finals. A new head coach Paul Dillon has a strong coaching team of Darren Bulley, Josh Hastings, Anthony Hegarty, Mark Henjak, Sean Debenham, Daniel Hawke, Tom G. Darmody, David Carder, Luke Cochrane, Michael Dyer and Michael Doyle.
The Whites have five grades from firsts to fourths and a colts. They train on Tuesdays and Thursdays at Campese Oval from 6pm.

Home Ground: Campese Field: Taylor Park Queanbeyan (Cnr Yass Rd & Kings Hwy)

Find us on Team App

Queanbeyan rugby has been widely regarded as an active and successful driver in collecting donations totalling in excess of $50,000, in just over five years, for more than 10 worthy local and national charities.In 2018 the first recipients of donations were The Ricky Stuart Foundation and Ronald McDonald House.